A Godzilla Sketch

Dear hivers!
It's my first post in sketchbook community. And I am expecting lot of support from the fellow sketch artists. In this support I can expect guidance cooments and much other things.

Today I tried to draw the Godzilla sketch with pencil and a blue color used to show effect of Godzilla's power.
I know in recent trailers we have watched a new color in this effect thing and that is yellowish.

the Sketch


In start I just drawn a structure of it, by using a pencil only. And then I used the blue color.
There are two steps, I have captured to share.
And these both shows the workout during the sketching.
The last thing I have done was shading. With pencil the shade made a beautiful look for sketch.

I hope you enjoyed the work for today by my side. And I will try to come up with different new sketches.
Till the next post it's good bye.
It's @growwithme

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now