Video process of a previous drawing - A portrait of a man´s sculpture.

almost a week ago I made a portrait of a sculpture and I made a video of the whole process but the file had been corrupted and today I was able to recover it and do the complete editing of the process, here I show it to you, that is my youtube channel where You can find many drawings and even one or another video of me singing, although I don't do it very well, I like to do it and I hope you like it too, even if is only the videos of the drawings, please subscribe, comment and leave your like on the youtube video so more people can see it. Thank you very much and enjoy the process.

The final result

david miniatura.jpg

Reference

cb267c734ef63d3c55b00eeab0a29328.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center