My simple artwork with gillette (MICHAEL JACKSON)🎩

MICHAEL JACKSON.🎩



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

I think in this world there is no one who doesn't know Michael Jackson, except for the new generation.
I'm going to turn a shaver into a public figure, namely Michael Jackson.

Hopefully many people like my work.



This is a Gillette.



Simple sketch with a pen.



I am very sure that the shape of the shaver is similar to Jacko.



A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.


In simplicity, we can see the perfection of everything.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained. See you in my next simple art work. :)



My contact person: pondasi.sukses@gmail.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments