Portrait drawing of an African Child (ENG/ESP)

IMG_20221202_172616~2.jpg



Hello everyone.
I wanted to share a portrait I painted of an African child with all of you today. I adore drawing black folks because of the contrast and depth of the picture. I've been quite busy lately with school; I suppose as you get further along, it gets more difficult. On an A4 piece of paper, I drew this picture using a 10B Bianyo pencil. I drew a quick outline of the drawing's composition before beginning to draw the eye. One of the most crucial features of the face is the eyes. I reckon you'd have 40% of the image accurate if you could draw the eyes perfectly.After that, I sketched the nose and darkened the area around it to highlight the tones in the picture. One of the most challenging aspects of creating this drawing was the hair. It took me some time to figure it out, but I did. Then I shaded through the mouth and other details. I was really impressed with the result, and I hope you all like it. I appreciate you taking the time to read my post, and I look forward to reading and responding to all of your comments.


Hola a todos.
Hoy quiero compartir con todos ustedes un retrato que hice de un bebé africano. Me encanta dibujar personas negras por el contraste y la profundidad de la imagen. He estado bastante ocupado últimamente con la escuela; Supongo que a medida que avanzas, se vuelve más difícil. En una hoja de papel A4, hice este dibujo con un lápiz Bianyo 10B. Dibujé un esquema rápido de la composición del dibujo antes de comenzar a dibujar el ojo. Una de las características más cruciales de la cara son los ojos. Estimo que tendrías un 40% de precisión en la imagen si pudieras dibujar los ojos perfectamente. Después dibujé la nariz y oscurecí el área alrededor para resaltar los tonos de la imagen. Uno de los aspectos más desafiantes de crear este dibujo fue el cabello. Me tomó un tiempo darme cuenta, pero lo hice. Luego sombreé a través de la boca y otros detalles. Quedé muy impresionado con el resultado, y espero que les guste a todos. Le agradezco que se haya tomado el tiempo de leer mi publicación y espero leer y responder a todos sus comentarios.



IMG_20221202_162100~2.jpg

IMG_20221202_164404_1~2.jpg

IMG_20221202_170350_1~3.jpg

IMG_20221202_172616~2.jpg


Thanks for the visit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now