Portrait drawing of an Old Man (ENG /ESP)

IMG_20230104_171625~2.jpg



Hello everyone,
How are you all doing?
I would love to share with you all my new portrait drawing of an Old Man. My drawings are a little bit rusty cause I've not drawn in a long time. Unlike my other drawings his grey hair was drawn with the use of my 10B Bianyo pencil. I just love the contrast of the image the highlight on the face is much like the light hitting his face from the forehead. Picking the hair was also fun, you have to follow the trend of the hair. I used a 10B Bianyo pencil in making this drawing and I really hope you all love it. Thanks alot for stopping by I really appreciate your support.


Hola a todos,
¿Espero que todos estéis bien?
Me encantaría compartir con todos ustedes mi nuevo dibujo de retrato de un anciano. Mis dibujos están un poco oxidados porque hace mucho tiempo que no dibujo. A diferencia de mis otros dibujos, sus canas fueron dibujadas con mi lápiz 10B Bianyo. Me encanta el contraste en la imagen, el resaltado en su rostro es muy similar a la luz que golpea su rostro desde la frente. Recoger su cabello también fue divertido, tienes que seguir la tendencia de su cabello. Usé un lápiz Bianyo 10B para hacer este dibujo y de verdad espero que les guste a todos. Muchas gracias por visitarme, realmente aprecio el apoyo de él.


  • PROCESS

IMG_20230104_160138_1~2.jpg

IMG_20230104_163526~3.jpg

IMG_20230104_165239~3.jpg

IMG_20230104_171625~2.jpg


Thanks for the visit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now