portrait studies # 5

Hello everyone! I hope you are well, I'm back to continue sharing with you my work, today I bring you another portrait study, a series I'm currently working on.

retrato_estudio_8_.jpg

again I have taken as a reference an image from pinterest, it turns out that this page is being of great help to me. for this sixth image I have kept with the current technique with which I am working, it is mixed media, where I elaborate the line art with graphite and the coloring is done digitally in the photoshop tool, for the registration I used a scanner at a resolution of 300dpi which is optimal for this type of work in small format.

the line art.
retrato_estudio_8_line_art.jpg

I show you a little of the process.

proceso_retrato_estudio_8.jpg

here is the link to the reference image.
https://www.pinterest.com.mx/pin/387520742944827487/

Well friends this was my delivery today. I hope you all liked it, I for my part will continue to train hard with the drawing to continue sharing with you. Thanks for your attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center