RE: RE: My first art- My sketch world
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first art- My sketch world

RE: My first art- My sketch world

@spaminator if you have so much of time to downvote even my query for which I just need an answer just to get aware about the policies so that you do not put a plagiarism tag on me again, then why don't you answer my question. To all those who have downvoted and commented in my post saying plagiarism, I need an answer for a simple query- Is it plagiarism even after giving full credit to the original author? You all had time to comment negative on my post when you did not know the actual reason that I seriously did not know about giving credit and even corrected it on being pointed out. Speak up now. I have given credit now. I corrected my mistake as soon as my resource credits were revived so that I do not break any terms of your policy. So, is it a plagiarism now also? @spaminator , @hivewatchers and other hive users rather than giving a downvote again, give me the answer. Is this the way you tell your policies to a person by being silent when I have corrected my mistake as per your terms and keep on commenting and commenting wen you did not know the reason that I was out of resource credits, so was not able to mention source credit to correct my post. Is this the way you answer a new hiver's general query, by giving a downvote? No answer to my query (which I need to know so that I continue in future again). No reply from anyone now. Just a downvote even for a simple question.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center