RE: RE: My first art- My sketch world
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first art- My sketch world

RE: My first art- My sketch world

My hive resource credits just got revived and I have duly mentioned the source link in both the posts. And, about repeating a post (my own post), it was only with an intention to share it another community. I'll cross post or reblog it from next time. Also, I'll mention the source credit if it is an inspiration from another post. So, I hope the plagism and duplicacy matters are closed now and this post will not be a problem in future again so that I can continue posting on hive. Please give me an assurance so that I can continue on hive. I hope you understand why I am asking for an assurance. May I also request to take off the downvotes by respective users, if possible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center