Finding Joy in the Little Things: My Arrietty Drawing

  • Sharing My Artistic Journey: The Fourth Piece I Posted on Social Media

We often find joy in the big moments in life, but sometimes it's the little moments that are the most special. That's what drew me to the scene in "Arrietty" where Sho is lying on the ground with his cat. It's a quiet moment, but one that's filled with love and friendship.

290391120_1248342472369279_8363987979670203885_n.jpg

In my drawing, I tried to capture the warmth and coziness of the scene. The background is filled with lush greenery, and Sho and his cat are nestled in the grass. I used soft, muted colors to create a gentle, peaceful atmosphere.

Screenshot 2023-04-22 160403.jpg

This drawing is particularly meaningful to me because it reminds me to appreciate the little things in life. In the midst of a busy day or a stressful week, it's easy to forget about the simple joys that make life worth living. But when I look at this drawing, I'm reminded of the warmth of friendship and the beauty of nature.

I encourage everyone to take a moment today to appreciate the little things in life. Whether it's a warm cup of tea, a cozy blanket, or a good book, there's always something to be grateful for. And if you have a special memory or moment that you'd like to capture, I encourage you to try your hand at drawing or painting it. You might be surprised at the joy it brings you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center