community
"My point of view."

My point of view.

I dont remember what year i did this painting, i think 2017 or 2018 and i dont even rememer the title haha! I just remembered that i gave this piece as a gift for my collector.

The scene from my painting is my view when im commutting to school in college days. Sometimes i encountered a group of people entering the bus with there bibles then started preaching the word of god. But the funny thing is that after there lecture they are handing out envelopes collecting donations.Then after they aborted they wait again for another bus to aboard. Im not against them or so, but is it really there mission spreading the gospel?? Or just using the bible as a way of living??? Not to spread hate just a curiosity.

IMG_20220218_170928.jpg

Hope you all enjoy this piece. Stay safe always friends. :)

My point of view.

This is a cross post of @el-patron/my-point-of-view by @el-patron.

My point of view.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now