Daily Drawing Challenge Day 3// Slave-"Modern Slavery"

❤¡ Hello, everybody!❤

For this daily drawing challenge for day 3 with the slave theme, my inspiration was something different and current.


In this drawing I wanted to reflect the addiction we feel today towards technology, also known as nomaphobia.

Somehow this "enslavement" has become part of us and our daily lives, and it is up to us to disconnect for a moment and go out into the world.

Source for [Reference Photo]( https://pin.it/5bVuZSn)


The work is done with a pencil 2H, 2B and colours on a sheet of paper. I show you my steps below:

I'm very excited to be joining this #DDC for the first time and I hope to get to know the other artists in the community, and learn a lot from them.


prompt for the challenge



I hope you liked my drawing.
My images are taken with my Samsung GT-P62000L



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center