Un ave en mi mano / A bird in my hand [ESP/ENG]


20230808_111532.jpg

Hola, mis queridos Hivers, hoy les traigo unos pajarillos disfrutando de la vida en una mano. Estaba viendo el cielo cuando se me ocurrio esta idea, ame ver los pajarillos volando por ahí y me hubiera encantado que estos se pararan en mi mano, pero sabia que ellos tendrian miedo de acercarse. Asi que me quede en mi asiento y desde mi lugar los mire volar por los aires, libres y felices.

Hello, my dear Hivers, today I bring you some birds enjoying life in one hand. I was looking at the sky when this idea occurred to me, I loved seeing the little birds flying around and I would have loved if they had stopped in my hand, but I knew that they would be afraid to approach. So I stayed in my seat and from my place I watched them fly through the air, free and happy.

Asi que no lo pense mucho esta mañana y decidí pintarlo, tambien soñar por un momento que aquellos pajarillos se posaban en mi mano.

So I didn't think about it too much this morning and I decided to paint it, also to dream for a moment that those little birds landed on my hand.

Fue hermoso hacerlo, utilice acuarelas, lápices de colores, lápices de grafito y lapicero de gel negro.

It was beautiful to do it, I used watercolors, colored pencils, graphite pencils and a black gel pen.

Les dejare un par de fotos del proceso:

I will leave you a couple of photos of the process:


20230808_111248.jpg


20230808_111303.jpg


20230808_111332.jpg


20230808_111420.jpg


°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Foto a blanco y negro /Black and white photo.

20230808_111555.jpg

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°


20230805_150728.jpg

Foto de mi post anterior, espero les guste

Photo of my previous post, I hope for tastes

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Gracias por visitar mi post💙✨

Thank you for visiting my post💙✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center