Paisaje urbano en la noche. / Cityscape at night. [ESP/ENG]


20230908_041628.jpg

Hola, queridos Hivers, me encuentro en plena madrugada sin poder dormir. El insomnio ha estado tocando mi puerta y no se ha querido ir desde hace unas semanas.

Hello, dear Hivers, I find myself in the middle of the morning without being able to sleep. Insomnia has been knocking on my door and hasn't wanted to go away for a few weeks.

Lo cierto es que en vista de no poder dormir estuve investigando y estudiando una que otra cosita.

The truth is that in view of not being able to sleep I was investigating and studying one thing or another.

Y en vista de que tenia días sin poder dibujar algo, ya que mi musa se habia ido de viaje a no se donde... Decidí hacer una lista de ideas, como una especie de brainstorming. Lo primero que se me ocurrio fue un paisaje urbano de entre mundos en la noche.

And since I had not been able to draw anything for days, since my muse had gone on a trip to I don't know where... I decided to make a list of ideas, like a kind of brainstorming. The first thing that came to mind was an urban landscape between worlds at night.

Asi que manoz a la obra, tome un lapiz hice un par de garabatos buscando el boceto perfeto, luego con el lapicero a gel azul le di forma y sentido y ya finalmente con la acuarela le di color y vida.

So let's get to work, I took a pencil, I made a couple of doodles looking for the perfect sketch, then with the blue gel pen I gave it shape and meaning and finally with watercolor I gave it color and life.

Aqui les dejo un par de fotos del proceso, espero y sean de su agrado.

Here are a couple of photos of the process, I hope you like them.


20230908_041529.jpg


20230908_041612.jpg

20230908_041628.jpg


20230908_041710.jpg

💙✨Sin mas, espero la pintura sea de su agrado. Nos leemos luego.✨💙

💙✨Without further ado, I hope you like the painting. We read later.✨💙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center