[Esp/Eng] L Lawliet[Speedpaint]

 

Hola una vez mas! Hoy les traigo nuevamente un fanart, esta vez de uno de los personajes mas iconicos del anime: el detective, L.

Hello once again! Today I bring you again a fanart, this time of one of the most iconic characters of the anime: the detective, L.

 

 

Bien, para empezar, sobre Death Note estoy planeando subir mi experiencia con este anime en un post para otra comunidad. Asi que si les interesa pueden entrar entrar en mis publicaciones. Solo dire que eh sido del equipo de L desde el principio del anime y nadie podra reemplazarlo. No odio a Near y a Mello, pero este hombre sera para mi siempre el primero y el unico.

Herramientas utilizadas para este Speedpaint: Ibis paint x, mi celular y mi lapiz tactil casero.

Well, to begin with, about Death Note I'm planning to upload my experience with this anime in a post for another community. So if you are interested you can enter my posts. I'll just say that I've been L's team since the beginning of the anime and no one can replace him. I don't hate Near and Mello, but this man will always be the first and only one for me.

 

Tools used for this Speedpaint: Ibis paint x, my cell phone and my homemade touch pen.

 

Translate with Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center