A Victorian Bunny sketch for Easter

rabbit1Small1.jpg
Penelope Bunny corseted and ready for a brisk walk.

I've been very busy this past week working on my cottage, but I'm still making time to draw. I couldn't help but think of rabbits, as Easter grows nearer.

rabbit1Small4.jpg
The sketch ready for some color

As always I love a gif of the layers.

7h2phg.gif

As with many of my drawings, I'll make something new, like a bunny portrait, then I'll start sketching out more, so I'm sure there'll be a series of animal portraits in this style.

rabbit1smallThumb.jpg

As Easter grows nearer and we are now into Spring bunnies, rabbits, are on the mind, especially as they'll start coming out and trying to get into my garden, the little darlings.

I hope you find a moment in your day to indulge in your passions and if you celebrate Easter, are looking forward to it.


If you'd like to follow my Work Here are some Links:

ladieswithanimalsSeries.jpg
My Ladies with Pets Series as prints and on things

My Website

Twitter
My 3Speak Channel
NFTshowroom
MAKERSPLACE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center