Dibujos de búhos /Drawings of owls

Desde que era niña me han gustado los búhos. franelas con búhos, collares... Realmente no sé de donde salió ese gusto, siempre me han parecido animales bastante misteriosos y bonitos.

Estos son algunos de los dibujos que hice de niña y aún conservo.

Since I was a little girl I have liked owls, flannels with owls, necklaces... I don't really know where that taste came from, they have always seemed to me quite mysterious and beautiful animals.

These are some of the drawings I made as a child and I still have.

Los búhos tienen muchos significados, cada uno varia según el país, la religión, entre otras cosas. Para mi este animal representa la sabiduría, protección y el poder.

Owls have many meanings, each one varies according to the country, religion, among other things. For me this animal represents wisdom, protection and power.

Todas las imagenes son de mi galeria personal

All images are from my personal gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center