Depression, digital art

Hello friends, how are you?
I hope you are always healthy and happy to live this day.

In my post today, my work describes the condition of most people in this era of natural disasters, Covid 19, the Ukraine - Russia war, the fall of the global economy and all other disasters, including layoffs in several countries.

This work describes a person who is no longer able to think because he does not know which information to accept and reject, he cannot see what is true and what is false, he cannot hear because he does not know which news is fact and which is fake.

Circumstances where humans are confused to step.

Hopefully in the future the world will be better.

I hope you like my post this time, friends.

I created this work using:

  1. Laptop Hp elitebook windows 7
  2. Wacom Cintiq 13Hd
  3. Clip studio Paint

Stages from sketch to coloring:

![](Uploading... head scream human 4_061717.jpg)

Final Render and added background:

Thank you for visiting my post this time.

See you guys, stay healthy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now