MY NEW ARTWORK

Hi, co-hiver's, and hello hello community of sketchbook, so I'm back!!! how's your day?? are you happy?? so It's me again your @celle and I'm here to show you my new artwork using my pencil, and it's been a while since I haven't posted this community.

I want to share my new artwork I hope you will like it and enjoyyyyy.

My original visual art, use the materials and works by my imagination and my finger.

A girl who shows her beauty with long hair and also hair bangs inspired by @allycha, showing her confidence in hairstyle and the t-shirt brand is ADIDAS.
So I will show you the process of this artwork on how I created it like this.

I started this drawing last night at 7:12 pm and finished at 7:56 pm.
Date: January 4 2024

IMG_20240103_182235.jpg
These are the materials used
•sketchbook
•mechanical pencil
•paper eraser
•eraser

IMG_20240103_185651.jpg

THE PROCESS

First I made a circle for the head and I put a line in the middle of the circle ahmm I apologized because I cannot tell you everything.

And you can see the process below.

IMG_20240103_183239.jpg

IMG_20240103_182456.jpg

IMG_20240103_183606.jpg

IMG_20240103_184024.jpg

IMG_20240103_184248.jpg

IMG_20240103_184649.jpg

Ahmmm I want to apologized, as you can see my shading and the posture of my drawing are not totally good because I didn't master it and I'm not good at shading but I want to learn and I want to improve it.

I made a mistake but it's okay,maybe no one's perfect charottt but sometimes I can't avoid it but I accept it, because all mistakes can improve your art making also my problem is when I have reference, my drawing it's too different from the reference, why? mygoshhh. I'm always struggle the erasure that's why I need to carefully.

I use an eraser so that if I make a mistake, I can erase it, and I always use it. I am always careful with my pencil because it has a sharp point.

Art is a good talent for those people who have this skill. I look at some artwork in this community, wow they are so talented. And I love their painting, sketch, and digital artworks works by @jayceethedreamer hi dae.

IMG_20240103_185820.jpg

IMG_20240103_185812.jpg
TADAAAA
The final looks

IMG_20240104_171920.jpg

I am grateful that I have this talent that is different from my siblings because all my siblings, whether male or female are not doing this and they don't want to draw because it is not their habit also I am thankful the God that he gave me the ability to draw or create works of art such as painting, sketch and etc. With this talent, I can express my emotions like sadness. Art is my comfort zone and my relaxation charottt. A world of arts 🎨.

Manifesting 🤞🤞🤞 Improvement

Thanks for reading my blog and I hope you like it. That's all for today's blog everyone and see you in my next artwork.
Have a great day.
God bless you all.Bye bye 🖐️ see you soon...

And by the way, my next artwork is
"THE FOUR SANGGRE: ENCANTADIA CHRONICLES"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now