Splinterlands Art Contest - Torch Vizier

Hello there.

It’s time for my Chibi Style Fan Art. And the character I thought of drawing for this week’s Splinterland Art is Torch Vizier.

image.png

⚔️ 🔥 ⚔️

Screen Shot 2024-05-20 at 5.51.25 PM.png

⚔️ 🔥 ⚔️

  • I started by drawing my rough sketch for my Chibi-style Torch Vizier. Of course, the head is big because it’s in Chibi Style.

image.png

  • Once I had drawn the skeleton, it was time to add details like hair, clothes, and the sword.

image.png

  • When the rough sketch was ready, I darkened the outlines and cleaned up the overlapping lines.

image.png

  • After finishing the outline, I started coloring the base colors.

image.png

  • When the base colors were done, I added shading using dark and light shades.

image.png

  • I blurred some colors for effect while leaving others as they were.

image.png

  • For the background, I applied a gradient fill effect. On top of the gradient fill, I used a sparkle brush and set the layer type to overlay.

image.png

  • My Final Artwork!

image.png

See you next week for another Chibi art style Splinterlands character.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center