Digital Drawing - Wounds of life

11.jpg

What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post, this time I was making a small illustration to add some characteristics of the Kitsune masks but directly the face, I leave you with the process.

Que pasa gente, como están? sean bienvenidos a un nuevo post, esta vez estuve realizando una pequeña ilustración para agregar una características de las mascaras Kitsune pero directamente el rostro, los dejo con el proceso.

Reference

Process / Process

As you can see the sketch received a few changes until I liked the look of the face, since I mainly wanted to achieve a semi anime look, at least in the shape of the eyes, as for the painting I would do it in a semi realistic way, after I hadn't noticed making the change but I had to repaint much of the face.

Como pueden ver el boceto recibido unos cuantos cambios hasta que me gusto el aspecto del rostro, ya que principalmente quería lograr un aspecto semi anime, al menos en la forma de los ojos, en cuanto al pintado lo haría de forma semi realista, después de hacer el cambio no me habia dado cuenta pero tuve que re pintar gran parte del rostro.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

During part of the painting he decided to use a somewhat dark but muted red, perhaps a slightly purple Vinotinto? I don't know, but with that same color I would paint the tattoos on the face as well as the lips, at a certain point I concentrated too much on painting the hair and I couldn't save it completely, I decided to do it in a slightly different way, only in sai, without play krita

Durante parte del pintado decidió colocar un rojo algo oscuro pero apagado, tal vez un Vinotinto ligeramente morado? no lo se, pero con ese mismo color pintaría los tatuajes de la cara ademas de los labios, en cierto momento me concentre demasiado en el pintado del cabello y no pude guardarlo completamente, decidí hacerlo de una forma ligeramente diferente, únicamente en sai, sin tocar krita.

5.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

After finishing the bases of the illustration, I began to place shadows and some very light highlights in order to make the body and face of the character stand out more.

Después de terminar las bases de la ilustración comencé a colocar sombras y algunos brillos muy ligeros con la finalidad de que se hicieran resaltar mas el cuerpo y el rostro del personaje.

10.jpg

11.jpg

This was the whole post until next time, thanks for stopping by!

Este fue todo el post hasta la próxima, gracias por pasarte por aquí!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center