Digital Drawing - Sensuality

19.jpg

What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post, I hope you like it.

Reference

Process

When we already have the idea of what we want we begin to paint little by little the face, with gray colors, not very dark, when we already have the whole skin painted with the base color, we begin with a lighter color to highlight the points of light on the face.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

Cheeks, nose, mouth and chin in those places I put the highlights and then I add shadows lightly all over the face, this time I didn't use very strong shadows, not like I normally do.

7.jpg

8.jpg

When I had the base of the painting of the face, I started to paint the neck and to paint important points like the nose and the hair, the hair I started with a strong color and then I added touches of brightness and locks in the hair, after I had it ready I softened it a little bit, I passed some brushes with a more neutral color to remove some brightness that I didn't like.

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

Then I began to polish details throughout the body, mainly in lips, eyes and eyebrows, in order to find a semi realistic result, finally I added a few touches of color in the mouth and also darkened slightly around the eyes.

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

This was the whole post, I hope you liked it, see you next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center