Digital Drawing - Frozen Soul

18.jpg

What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post, I hope you like it, lately I've been trying skin and hair tones quite different from the ones I usually use.

Que pasa gente, como estan? sean bienvenidos a un nuevo post, espero les guste, últimamente he probado tonalidades de piel y pelo bastante diferentes a las que he solido usual usualmente.

Reference

Process / Process

Once I have done the sketch, I started with the painting of the skin, you can see that they are quite light gray colors with a kind of soft melon color, you can see that they are quite pastel colors.

Una vez he realizado el boceto, comencé con el pintar de la piel, pueden ver que son colores grises bastante claros con una especie de color melón bastante suave, pueden ver que son bastante colores pasteles.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

I placed a light shadow on the face and on the body besides adding the shimmers on the face, at this moment I decided to change the hair color to white, I started shading it, defining it and placing some shimmers.

Coloque una sombra ligera en la cara y en el cuerpo ademas de ir añadiendo los brillos en la cara, en este momento decidí cambiar el color del pelo a blanco, empece a sombrearlo, definirlo y colocando algunos brillos.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

Then I started shading and blurring the face, painting the lips and eyes and then I added a general shadow and an additional shadow on the face.

Luego comencé a sombrea y difuminar la cara, pintar los labios y los ojos para luego añadí una sombra general y una sombra adicional en la cara.

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

Lastly I added some hair highlights and some shimmers on the face and eyes with a very light shimmer.

Por ultimo añadí mechones de pelo y algunos brillos en la cara y los ojos con un brillo muy ligero.

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

This was the whole post, I hope you liked it, see you next time.

Este fue todo el post, espero les haya gustado, hasta la próxima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center