RE: RE: Dead Nature - Two new digital pieces
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dead Nature - Two new digital pieces

RE: Dead Nature - Two new digital pieces

@wesphilbin Thank you so much for the welcome! Who could have guessed that morels are everywhere in our lives.. Unfortunately in my area these are not common, but at my home village we usually went hunting them. And congratulations on your morel bounty! It's actually a good thing that you couldn't pick some because of trees as they will regenerate the mycelium and maybe pop out in some close area in the later years... who knows..

Also about the plagiarism, we all hate it. Especially when it cannot be taken down from blockchain and can ruin its reputation. Fortunately you won't see this profile stealing artwork or even trying to pass derivative work without proper credit. If I do use a picture as a reference I will always link it. Also I will link my other social profiles to the hive account so you'll be safe there too! And I must admit I was a bit lazy when it comes to process details. I will definitely go into more details in my next post.

Thank you for curating, I hope to see you around soon and I wish you a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center