MY ART WORK (DIGITAL ART) #14

Hello hive,
I hope everyone’s having a great day.
Today I’m going to share another work from my new series where i draw different Disney princesses with a touch of my own.
So i made a modern version of tinker bell.

Let’s see how i made this one step by step.

( the app i use for my digital Art- procreat )

STEP- 1

I started by drawing the sketch.

STEP - 2

Here i choose the colour scheme for her and started to paint around her hair.

STEP - 3

Here i added a little shadow and different tones in her skin. And coloured her eyes and lips.

STEP - 4

Here i added colour to the flowers and butterflies on her hair.

STEP - 5

Here i started colouring her dress as we know tinker bell wears green coloured dress i choose short of a darken green for her.

STEP - 6

Here I almost completed the work by adding the final touches.

FINAL RESULT-

Lastly I added my signature flare around her dress to give it a magical look.

Hope you guys liked my work. If you have any questions regarding the process, feel free to ask me in the comment section.
Do leave a like and support my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center