100 Friend's pen portrait series| Dailyportrait challenge| Day #2|


This series may be new to you,but I already made a post on the first day on this one, and here is the link to the post,100 Friends pen portrait series| Day #1 | Intro.

So this is my fourth day actually on this series that make the second posting day of total 50 at least.

Here are my today's portraits.

IMG_20210113_180328_HDR01.jpeg

If you are doubting whether this my own work or Someone, I would recommend you to click the link above to my previous post and go to comment section. You can see there I proved my truth.

IMG_20210113_180349_HDR01.jpeg

I won't be able to all post on this community, so please visit my home page to see more in future too.

It will be a long time of 100 days, so I will post at least 50 posts. It is a long period and I want your complete support to continue and be concentrated on the task.💯

I will consider drawing portraits of friends who makes good comments and upload nice and clear portraits (twice in a week) which will go through a selection process
So please be in touch and sent me good portrait
.

So wish me good luck.

God bless you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now