[Sketchbook]Let's not be cookies after corona


s1b63f.jpg


We were all a little crazy because of this Corona virus. Aren't we constantly eating something because we are not moving away from the houses?


0034x5.jpg


I don't know about you, but my husband has become a cookie monster. I was tired of the cookies he was trying to make every day. !!!
-Come on, man, take care of your belly!
Anyway, you all know the original of this drawing. I will not talk about it. I just adapted it to my mood. Maybe you like. Or shut this shit off!
I cannot give technical information. I use all kinds of paints I find at home. I can never compete with real painters on this platform. Because I know my limit. I'm just trying to have fun. Have fun too!
I leave a few going pictures to see that you have the original drawing. I'm sure someone is still having a trust problem.


99trqs.jpg


It's past midnight here. I will sleep soon. And I wish you all good night with fragrant.

it's just for the beautiful community (#sketchbook)



x8zlqb.jpg


34rxq7.jpg


bvx7ua.jpg


t7ohqt.jpg



Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now