My Replica Of Stary Night - Sketchbook

hrsfoa.jpg


Hello, my dear friends. Yes, you got it right, Van Gogh stary night drawing. More precisely, let's say a table that tries to resemble it. I can never do this better. I'm not that skilled.


4e1mrf.jpg


In fact, I made this picture last year when I was still pregnant with my little girl. I thought my daughter would look beautiful in her room. And it would be a gift from her mother to her. Maybe not in youth, but when he got out of life, it would be valuable to him. Trying the works of an artist I admire ... This is an excellent excitement. !!!


yay7v3.jpg


I made it using acrylic paint. I found a few progressive photos I took while doing this. I had to scan my archive. It is my pleasure to share with you!


duhycw.jpg


7yd7tl.jpg


75qgat.jpg


Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now