Flame lion

Morning Hive universe

I give you a flaming lion today, I was sketching this for hours yesterday… just to have something to do lol

img_0178.jpg

img_0163.gif

Here is the reference photo I used, gotten from the mother of all references Pinterest

img_0174.png

img_0163.gif

I truly enjoy writing for Ecency and the Hive community, it gives my day a little project and I need that during the day.

Today I have planned to try to free my beloveds medication out of the pharmacy, it will be a challenge since we just had to pay mine out a few days ago and used up all goodwill we have for a load… it’s a problem I’m facing, and i have an issue with the system. If you’re broke you’re just supposed to tough it out and not get the medication you need to survive…. The system is broken in my opinion, but enough ranting. I hope you’re having a great day.

Love from Iceland as per usual

Xoxo
Amanda

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center