Doodling my name

img_20211204_134151.jpg

Another day, another doodle. At first I wrote my name in letters with a pencil and then filled it with a bunch of doodles of course. I erased the traces afterwards and filled in with some color, although I liked the black and white version just as much.

img_20211204_134223.jpg

img_20211204_134411.jpg

To get more creative I decided to use my name and think of variations of words by shuffling the letters.
It's a fun game and sometimes some really weird things can result

So with my name: Aliona Anya, I found the following (in some I didn't use all the letters, some I duplicated)

  1. On a lay
  2. A lon(longitude) in
  3. Ai (Artificial intelligence) on a lion
  4. A lion on a LAN

I found the 3rd to be the most funny of all. And I think about making them into doodles, a lion on a lan would look great.
And I have to say that my name is absolutely lovely thanks to my mommy :)
And thank you for reading 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center