Mostrando mis dibujos de wally darling ( Esp,Ing)

-Hola chicos de Hive Blog aquí @alesshows hoy les mostraré mi cuaderno done me pongo bocetiar a wally porque se hace bonito.

  • Hello guys from Hive Blog here @alesshows today I'll show you my notebook where I sketch wally because it's pretty

-algunos son bocetos en lápiz otros son en digital principal un cómic que estoy trabajando que mostraré después.

-Some are pencil sketches, others are in main digital, a comic I'm working on that I'll show later.

-Lamento no tener muchos dibujos de él para hacer la publicación más larga, pero eso es totalmente todo.

  • Sorry I don't have many drawings of him to make the post longer, but that's totally all.

-Las imagines son de mi propiedad fueron tomadas con un redmi note 8 no autorizo a nadie a utilizar sin el consentimiento de mi padres, uso del traductor google.

-The images are my property, they were taken with a redmi note 8, I do not authorize anyone to use them without the consent of my parents, use of the google translator.

-Las herramientas que use dentro de la app fueron:

•teléfono redmi para tomas las fotos
•mi sketch book
•chisme lol

-The tools that I used within the app were:

• Redmi phone to take the photos
•my sketch book
• lol gossip

-Gracias por visitar mi blog, comenta y recomiéndame el diseño que más te gustaría ver que realizara a un personaje.

Thank you for visiting my blog, comment and recommend the design that you would most like to see me make for a character.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center