Drawing cute owl (ESP/ENG)


đź’• Welcome to my Blog! đź’•


Hola queridos Hivers, es un placer para mi saludarles, primeramente, muchas gracias por leerme, Quiero compartir con ustedes mi obra de hoy, se trata de una linda Lechuza la verdad que no sabía que dibujar, pero mi hija de 2 añitos amaneció cantando la lechuza hace shii, es una canción muy pegajosa jeje y bueno de allí mi inspiración, espero les gustes tanto como a mí.

Hello dear Hivers, it is a pleasure for me to greet you, first of all, thank you very much for reading me, I want to share with you my work today, it is a cute owl the truth that I did not know what to draw, but my 2 year old daughter woke up singing the owl shii ago, it is a very catchy song hehe and well from there my inspiration, I hope you like it as much as I do.

cimg9392.jpg


Materiales

• Block de dibujo
• Lápiz 2H
• Color azul, Marrón, y negro.

Materials
• Drawing block
• Pencil 2H
• Blue, brown and black color.


Proceso fotográfico:

Paso1: comencé dibujando con el lápiz el ave, tronco y cuadro.

Photographic process:
Step 1: I started by drawing the bird, trunk and frame with the pencil.

cimg9372.jpg


Paso 2: procedí a dibujar lo que será el fondo con el color azul.

Step 2: I proceeded to draw what will be the background with the blue color.

cimg9376.jpg


Paso 3: coloree las partes que corresponden de color MarrĂłn

Step 3: color the corresponding parts in brown.

cimg9379.jpg


Paso 4: Finalice coloreando con el color negro y firmando, y esto es todo amigos, hasta la prĂłxima.

Step 4: Finish coloring with black color and signing, and this is all friends, until next time.

cimg9383.jpg

cimg9394.jpg

estee.png

Pictures of my property camara Casio Exilim.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Image edited in canva

estee.png

bienvenidos_a_mi_blog.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center