Practice portrait with digital painting #9

52.jpg

Hey friends I hope you are very well, I continue with these quick portrait practices since I am trying to find a more comic-oriented style and these portrait paintings which I have set as a goal to finish before 3 hours and thus go down little by little the times help me a lot to practice the lineart that I had forgotten, below the process and see you in the next one, bye

Hey amigos espero esten muy bien, sigo con estas practicas rapidas de retrato ya que estoy tratando de encontrar un estilo mas orientado al comic y estas pinturas de retratos las cuales me he puesto como meta terminar antes de 3 horas y asi ir bajando poco a poco los tiempos me sirven mucho para ir practicando el lineart que lo tenia olvidado, abajo el proceso y nos vemos en la siguiente, chauuuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

48.jpg

49.jpg

50.jpg

51.jpg

52.jpg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Social media


/kisspng-www-mevrouwpak-nl-advertising-graphic-design-insta-instagramm-5b3692f072ea32.2091236115303032164707.png

PinClipart.com_social-media-clip-art_5743995.png

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center