MY MOST RECENT STILL LIFE PAINTING IN ACRYLICS

I'm a fine art student and I'm in my second year, we haven't began painting as a course, and I really do not want it to be hard to grasp when it's eventually taught so, I took to practicing, I know there are errors on this one, but it's my first and I hope to become better.
I basically used just primary colours to achieve the varieties of tones (Blue Red, Yellow) I used the neutral colours; black and white to tone and tint, I used more of black though
I spent a month on it, I took it carefully and slowly as I'm a newbie, I spent approximately a month. Below are progress shots I took. I'd appreciate your criticisms too. Thank you in advance.

Each morning when I wake, I first look up to where I hung it on my wall. That feeling 😂

Thank you for viewing ❤️🥺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now