[Esp-Eng] ๐‘ญ๐’‚๐’Ž๐’Š๐’๐’š ๐‘ท๐’๐’“๐’•๐’“๐’‚๐’Š๐’• (๐‘ช๐’๐’Ž๐’‘๐’๐’†๐’•๐’†๐’…) ๐ŸŽจNew Drawing๐ŸŽจ By @afa.hb03

Portrait.png


๐“•๐“ช๐“ถ๐“ฒ๐“ต๐”‚ ๐“น๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ฝ๐“ป๐“ช๐“ฒ๐“ฝ


Saludos amigos de #hive y #sketchbook, el dรญa de hoy estoy muy emocionado de compartir con ustedes el retrato familiar terminado, con el cual llevaba varias semanas trabajando.

Greetings #hive and #sketchbook friends, today I am very excited to share with you the finished family portrait that I had been working on for several weeks.

Mi amigo quedรณ muy contento con el resultado final y de ver las 3 imรกgenes previamente realizadas en conjunto. Al momento de unir las imรกgenes tuve que editar ciertos detalles para que estas pudieran encargar sin tapar a alguno de los perritos.

My friend was very happy with the final result and to see the 3 images previously made together. When joining the images together I had to edit certain details so that they could be ordered without covering any of the dogs.

A pesar de que estos son mis primeros retratos en digital me encantaron como quedaron, ademรกs tambiรฉn es la primera vez que realizaba perritos, y tambien quede conforme por como quedaron.

Although these are my first portraits in digital I loved the way they turned out, it was also the first time I made puppies, and I was also happy with the way they turned out.

Gracias a este encargo me han empezado a llegar nuevas comisiones, lo que me tiene muy emocionado y contento, ademรกs de que estos son en distintos estilos, me ayudan a ser versรกtil al momento de dibujar, y asรญ contar con mรกs conocimientos de estos distintos estilos de dibujo.

Thanks to this order I have started to receive new commissions, which makes me very excited and happy, plus these are in different styles, they help me to be versatile when drawing, and thus have more knowledge of these different styles of drawing.

Separador.png

Portrait Preview


[Esp-Eng] Family portrait (1/3) ๐ŸŽจDrawing๐ŸŽจ


[Esp-Eng] Family portrait (2/3) ๐ŸŽจDrawing๐ŸŽจ


[Esp-Eng] Family portrait (3/3) ๐ŸŽจDrawing๐ŸŽจ

Separador.png

Espero les haya gustado este retrato familiar, prรณximamente estarรฉ compartiendo con ustedes las siguientes encomiendas o fan arts que usualmente realizo, ademรกs de mis asignaciones de dibujo.

I hope you liked this family portrait, soon I will be sharing with you the next assignments or fan arts that I usually do, in addition to my drawing assignments.

Los invito a visitar mi perfil ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ@afa.hb03, donde diariamente comparto los distintos dibujos e ilustraciones que realizo, junto a distinto material que realizo por encargos.

I invite you to visit my profile ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿผ@afa.hb03, where I share daily the different drawings and illustrations that I make, along with different material that I make by orders.


Previous Posts
Nยบ1
[Esp-Eng] ๐‘ต๐’š๐’‚๐’“๐’๐’Ž๐’๐’ ๐ŸŽจNew Drawing๐ŸŽจ By @afa.hb03
Nยบ2
[Esp-Eng] ๐Ÿ›–Indigenous hut๐Ÿ›– ๐ŸŽจEducational model๐ŸŽจ By @afa.hb03
Nยบ3
[Esp-Eng] ๐‘บ๐’๐’๐’˜๐‘ฉ๐’๐’•๐’‚๐’Ž๐’๐’ ๐ŸŽจNew Drawing๐ŸŽจ By @afa.hb03
Nยบ4
[Esp-Eng] 4th Drawing Practice (Portraits) By @afa.hb03
Nยบ5
[Esp-Eng] ๐Ÿ“ƒ๐‘ช๐’๐’–๐’“๐’•๐’†๐’”๐’š ๐’“๐’–๐’๐’†๐’”๐Ÿ“ƒ ๐ŸŽจEducational Banner๐ŸŽจ By @afa.hb03

โœจ๐ŸŒŸโœจ


20220211_142745.gif

โœจ๐ŸŒŸโœจ

Twitter.png @rafahb03

Instagram.png @rafahb.art

Tiktok.png@rafahb.03

โœจ๐ŸŒŸโœจ

HD.gif

Hive.gif

Separador.png

โœจ๐ŸŒŸGracias por leer, espero les guste y hasta una prรณxima publicaciรณn๐ŸŒŸโœจ

โœจ๐ŸŒŸThanks for reading, I hope you like it and see you next time๐ŸŒŸโœจ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center