Hello everyone! Myself Sana Rafique,

Hello everyone! Myself Sana Rafique, belonging from Bahawalpur a cultural and historical city of Punjab. A princely state founded in 1748 by Nawab Bahawal Khan. The city is known for its beautiful palaces, such as the Sadiq Garh Palace and Noor Mahal, which reflect the glory of its royal past. I'm happily married to a caring and loving husband and we are by God's mercy blessed with the most beautiful baby. Our little princess named Abeeha Fatima is the charm of our family. Currently, living in the capital of Pakistan, Islamabad. One of the most beautiful and well-known capital in the world. It includes captivating and lavish greenery just like Margala Hills, splendid sites like the Faisal Mosque. Modern architecture, picturesque parks, and pure cultural scenes make it a true gem of natural and urban beauty. Enough with the somewhat personal but, necessary details. Coming up next are one may call skills, but, to me, these are just loving hobbies.

I am an enthusiastic person with a passion for creating the art, cooking delicious food, and exploring the world. I find joy in expressing myself through the infinite power of art. It allows me to bring my creative and imaginative visions to life. To me, cooking is another avenue where I channel my delicious creativity while experimenting with new recipes and flavors to create memorable culinary experiences. Lastly, my love for traveling has taken me to diverse destinations, enriched with diverse cultures and broadening my perspective. One may find serenity with the nature. In an industrialized world, one may find an escape, not permanently but temporary, by seeking the help of mother nature.
These skills or hobbies not only provide me with relaxation, calmness and fulfillment but also contribute to my well-rounded and lively personality.
I am excited to bring this same creative energy and enthusiasm to my professional endeavors, always eager to learn, teach and grow. As in Phill Collin's words “In learning you will teach, and in teaching you will learn.”
As some pictures of my art
1

2

3

Cooking.....

Traveling.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center