RE: RE: Getting Your Feet Wet
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Your Feet Wet

RE: Getting Your Feet Wet

"I'm not going to say what was bought, of course --"

why not ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

lol kidding, but you're definitely right that it is very exciting technology! I'll never forget the day I made my first purchase with debit online 😂 and taking the same precautions, "Oh gawd what if I lose my money and can't get it back?!"

I'm absolutely grateful for the advancement of financial technology. If I had to choose between Bitcoin or The Banks™, I'd choose Bitcoin each time.

It's funny that this topic has come up (again) because my husband and I were discussing the benefits and cons to having physical paper money. Because as much as I enjoy all of the convenience, I still believe physical money is the best form of currency. God forbid a service crash happen or the internet is out and you can't access funds -- you are SOL!! 😭

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center