RE: AAAA - Ask Acid Almost Anything 2

I've two simple questions:

  1. What specific niche of projects are you most likely to support here on Hive?

  2. Discord post promotion has been a thing on Hive especially among newbies, but for me, I generally stopped using them because they seemed ineffective. Other options such as Ecency, UPME, TipU (which seems to not be accepting nominations again) and Helios are a bit more useful, at least 3 of 10 times. With my efforts at onboarding more legitimate users on Hive, I seem constrained because I cannot guarantee them support for their work (a few have been successfully receiving good support for their contents, while others are still struggling despite real and legitimate efforts. So, aside from the known options, through what other means can newbies receive support (even if it's not 100% guaranteed, 50% will do), while they grow gradually on the chain? and what do you think of these services : Ecency, UPME, TipU and Helios?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency