RE: Ask the Hive: If you could go back in time, what would you tell your newbie self about your Hive journey?

Buy 10k Hive 🙂😜 (Kidding)
I guess I was one of first Vietnamese on Hive. I joined in August 2020. The blockchain was totally new to me. My referee explained a lot but I couldn't be able to understand everything. Then I read some documents written by some Vietnamese Steemians and learned slowly. Still not sure I get to understand everything now but I'm happy that I have introduced Hive to some foreign and Vietnamese friends I met. I'm able to guide them as much as I can. Some of them doing really well...!!!
Well, If I could be able to go back, I would write a better introduction post, and looked into more stuff about Hive, more projects and contests, ... Especially how to make a longer and better content. 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency