How curation works if curator change their voting percentage after big upvotes?

What I learned about blockchain is that, nothing can be deleted. We can't make change on blockchain , anything written here will be there forever.

IMG_20190329_084526.jpg

Considering the above clause I was wondering, if I suppose to lower down or increase our voting on some post from actual vote, how it will affect the curation reward.??

In case if still my question jumps out of the head box, let me come up again.

*Suppose I curated a post with 10%, within the first 5 min of posting. Now later, I saw some big upvotes due on it or I feel it is worth more than original value and I increae my upvote from to to 50%. *Now how that would affect my curation ??

Or in reverse case, suppose I actually voted with 50% and later changed my mind and lower it to 10%.... how that may affect the curation reward.??

Hope my concern is clear now and would hope to get some more understanding on the topic.

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency