First night in new place: how many times have you moved in your life?

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

I took this shot last night, which was another first night in a new place for us here on the Azores Islands.


IMG_20200514_200317.jpg


In fact, it has already been the fifth "first night in a new place" for us on this island where we have been living since last November.

Just out of curiosity, I did some retrospective calculations and I figured I have moved to a new place approximately 30 times during the past 10 years. I know it sounds crazy but for someone with a nomadic lifestyle, I think it´s actually not that extreme :)

With that being said, I decided to try out the Ask the Hive community for the first time and ask you guys, my fellow Hivers, how many times you have moved in your life :)

I am looking forward to checking out your replies and I hope there will also be some folks who move even more often than I do so that I don´t feel like the biggest weirdo here :D




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments
Ecency