Can You Recommend Outstanding Authors To Follow?

Recently my feed has started to look a bit too quiet. Particularly on Saturdays and Sundays there isn't much to read. I follow about 400 authors and there seem to be many who have fallen off the wagon at some point.

I like great photography posts, preferably by professional or high-level amateur photographers. Anyone who has written tutorials on any particular type of photography such as astrophotography would be of particular interest. I'm also interested in insightful commentators on economics and crypto economics in particular. I like reading about blockchain tech as well. If you know anyone who's into history and writes good posts about it, I'm all ears. And if you know anyone who makes great drone videos, please let me know.

P.S. I'd love to hear about new authors without a massive following.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency