RE: Ask the Hive: What kind of services/projects/businesses would you like to see more of with a stable HBD?

I've been trying to figure out what HBD is for a while now and so far have just converted it over into Hive. Is it suppose to be $1 USD or something else?

If it's truly a stable coin and earning I think 3% right now that's pretty powerful. Banks don't pay nearly that in interest! Could be a awesome asset for Hive and I might start holding on more to the HBD.

As for projects I have to say I'm enjoying what you all have built here so far. NFTShowRoom is an amazing place to share and sell my NFTs. This is something I'm going to continue to purse. What I'd really like to see is a really good solid alternative to youtube where I can earn ad revenue from my videos. I haven't yet found a good platform for that yet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency