take pictures of plants around the house

hello friends in the POB.macro community! how are you all today? I hope you are all well.

in the second post in this community I will share photos of plants that are around my house, these few days I started to like taking pictures using an additional macro lens on my cellphone, because photographing plants and small objects in the macro concept really requires patience and experience, I I really like it if the job is full of challenges, for me, when we have gone through a challenge it is very valuable and there is a lot of knowledge that we get after we go through it.

The first object that I made today's content is cayenne pepper, it takes extra patience to take a picture of it, because the stalks of cayenne peppers are quite long and very easy to shake when exposed to the wind, I am very happy when I take pictures even though I can only use a few.

after photographing the cayenne pepper flower, I saw a very beautiful flower, this flower is almost the same as sunflowers only the size is very small, the name of this flower is not clear, around my house very many of these flowers grow wild, this flower includes weeds , because no one planted mya specifically.

this is all I can share today, so that with my post this time I can provide a little knowledge for all of my friends.
I @mand4love say thank you.

enjoy my work today

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now