My Cent Quantity and Future Goals

Screenshot_21.png

Greetings everyone. About a month ago, I shared an article in the Cent community, and in this article, I explained the total number of cent coins I got and my goals until May. A month ago, I had 5600 cents in my hand and I was aiming to rise to the range of 10000-15000 in May, but things went wrong in the crypto world, which hindered my goal. As of May, I have about 8000 cent coins in my account and I think I can only reach 10000 by the end of the month. The total value of these 8000 cents also fell as low as $35 at one time and is now just over $50. Despite the bad course in the last month, I see the Cent project as one of the strongest projects of the Hive blockchain network and I will continue to be a part of this project. I wish everyone a good day.

Herkese selamlar. Yaklaşık bir ay önce Cent topluluğunda bir yazı paylaşmıştım ve bu yazıda edindiğim toplam cent jeton sayısını ve Mayıs ayına kadarki hedeflerimi anlatmıştım. Bir ay önce elimde 5600 kadar cent vardı ve Mayıs ayında 10000-15000 aralığına yükselmeyi hedefliyordum fakat kripto dünyasında işlerin ters gitmesi bu hedefimi aksattı. Mayıs itibariyle hesabımda 8000 kadar cent jetonu var ve ay sonuna kadar 10000 rakamına ancak ulaşabileceğimi düşünüyorum. Bu 8000 centin toplam değeri de bir ara 35$ seviyelerinie kadar düştü ve şimdilerde 50$'ın biraz üzerinde gidiyor. Son bir aydaki kötü gidişe rağmen Hive blockchain ağının en güçlü projelerinden birisi olarak Cent projesini görüyorum ve bu projenin bir parçası olmaya devam edeceğim. Herkese iyi günler dilerim.

Note: The image is taken from peakd.com hive engine page.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments