Fact about my life

Greetings everyone, how are you all doing? I hope you are doing well, this is my first time posting here in this great community, hope I'm welcome

Today I'm sharing with you all about my life
When I think about my life, I give God praise. I don’t understand how I have always been able to accurately predict my future and make the moves I make.

Every step I take leads me to a place of fruition and fulfillment. Even when some of those steps seem insane and unclear to people and even to myself.

I’m not talking only about the steps I take now that I have become more advanced in knowledge. I’m talking about my entire adult life.

How was I able to look at a desert and see an ocean? How was I able to look at a cluster of trees and see a highway? How was I able to know the exact moments to end the things I ended and start the things I started?

Each time I think about these things, about my life, and how I was able to conquer the challenges I met walking on my paths, I know it can only be God and I’m forever grateful to God for believing in me through every highs and lows.

My dear friends, recount your stories quietly and you will see the goodness of God at every twist and turn. Listen more to the giant in you.

That's the true definition of my Life

Thanks for reading and support
See you all next.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments