30.000 CENT Power Target Achieved

screenshot_20220419_171054_opera.jpg

Hello. I'm @ahmetay. I use this account to curate tribal projects. I have staked and curated different tribal tokens at different times. Sports, Proofofbrain, Broadhive, Tribaldex, Cent are some of these tribes. I am currently curating Cent.

I am trying to increase my Cent Power amount. I currently own 30,000 Cent Power.
screenshot_20220419_170930_opera.jpg

Just today I bought around 2,250 Cents and staked it. In the coming period, I will continue to increase the amount of stakes.

  • I will prioritize the content shared on the Cent Community page when voting.

  • I will vote for the content I like.

  • When choosing content, I do not consider the subject. However, general ethical rules are decisive.

See you again.

Note: Images were created by taking screenshots from leodex.io and Tribaldex.com.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency