PlayTune Blog - The Ringmaster's Second Account [Active Mode On]

Hi everyone on Hive, Cent, Inleo, Ecency and all other frontends on Hive. This is a new account but not a new user.

It's @theringmaster and this is my second account on Hive. I have crypto, Web 3.0 and general news niches with my RingMaster account and didn't want to drift away from that while starting this new niche so figured I would just create a new account for this one. Was able to easily setup a new account with @ecency

I had an old YouTube Channel which was created during the times YouTube came up with their Shorts feature.

Shorts was new on YouTube so anyone that got in at the time had some pretty good attention. I managed to gather few millions of views with short form comedy videos.

Well is twas basically a test case in the beginning but when I started seeing millions of views on the page I got a bit serious with it.

I had to change the niche because I wanted to publish stuff I made by myself instead of things I found interesting online.

Last week I did a bit of research on lots of online tools like capcut

and had this cool Idea of starting a Music Channel on YouTube.

Since Hive is Kind of my home and honestly my favorite social platform, it's an honor to create a second social account for PlayTune Channel on Hive.

I will probably be more active on PlayTune than on TheRingMaster because it's a fresh, young and new passion to establish this niche and to be honest, it's a bit more fun creating this music videos and finding out ways of improving the songs.

I use a couple of tools, and my own ideas to come up with the very best songs. PlayTune songs are not just mere beats and instrumentals, it's a full blown musics with lyrics to learn awesome songs every day.

Yes it's not perfect but it's pretty close to most hit songs out there and I dare to say better than some.

Funny how in my RingMaster account I shared lots of blogs about how AI is taking over so many industries and the need for us to adapt quickly to new technologies and take advantage of it or get left behind and now I'm listening to myself, hahaha

Perhaps this could be a great way to bring more fun to Hive and Web 3.0. The more I learn about these tools the better I get.

Here's the Link to the official YouTube Page.

I won't just be sharing links to YouTube music I create, I'll be sharing some of my works here in Hive.

This way I'll finally be able to take advantage of video Shorts, 3Speak and all other video tools on Hive.

https://www.youtube.com/@theplaytunemusic

A few mentions to some friends, not all friends, just few I'll see because I wouldn't want to flood this post with way to many mentions. Will be returning to active mode as PlayTune so to you guys if you see PlayTune around you've seen TheRingMaster.

@revolverocelotyt @anderssinho @savvytester @edicted @justinparke @gadrian @zakludick @valentin86 @melinda010100 @maxwellmarcusart @taskmaster4450 @geneeverett @kkarenmp @gogreenbuddy @caelum1infernum @dandays @davedickeyyall @borsengelaber @mauromar @sagarkothari88 @alonicus @robbytherobot @borniet @solominer @pocketechange @gr33nm4ster @burlarj @jimmy.adames @nainaztengra @jasperdick @jfang003 @asean.hive @arcange @ifarmgirl
@powerpaul @bradleyarrow @tydynrain @maxwellmarcusart

My YouTube Buddy - @daltono
One of My Number 1 blog supporters - @incublus

Wow that's one hell of a list and it's already getting messy. I should probably stop and message the rest of them individually. Would be following all my friends after posting this and will be engaging with the account more.

When it comes to how I'll be sharing my blogs, it would basically be new songs I create.

How I create the songs is by listening to other songs, taking inspiration from them, I have a lot of tools with my favorite being capcut and certainly a touch of very sophisticated AI tools you can tweak if you're smart enough, to help me in creating the instrumentals and voices that sing the lyrics perfectly.

Trust me when I say, if you're not good at learning how to use these new tools coming out, you'll easily come up with junk results period, hahaha.

If it was left for me to sing them, I just have to say I suck at singing period. Well if you love the songs I'll be sharing, comment down below, like them through the YouTube and Hive platform and oh, I'll be making some exclusively for Hive as well to make Web 3.0 more excitement.

  • I usually say let's make Web 3.0 Great ✊ but I'll change it to let's make Web 3.0 fun 🎼
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
58 Comments