Never Stop till you reach your Goals - 3,000 CENT Power Milestone

image.png

On a day like this a week ago I made my first investment in the CENT community. Here is the post titled "My Little Beginning with CENT token Investment". I am so happy that I'm finally beginning to think investment and business.

I'm meant to be in school, precisely, completing my Third year in my four year course, but the Nigerian government will not permit due to their loggerheads with Academic staffs. I tried to use these few months staying at home to see how best I can maximize my time here on Hive.

Thanks to @Halleluyah that showed that apart from posting contents and cashing out, I can also make some more money by staking my CENT token and curating other posts with it. I started off this investment journey with 1281 CENT and within one week, I am happy to have more than double that value in stake.

image.png

I just powered more 213 CENT tokens to make up a total of 3,000 CENT Power. With this, the value I give out when I vote other users has improved and I believe that my returns will also improve.

I don't have any regrets taking this step. I'll keep moving till I am able to earn from stake a tangible amount from voting other users to raise money for my books and other school needs when school finally resumes.

I want to thank everyone that have been supporting my contents here on the CENT community. I appreciate.

I am @Peckypeace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center