My Experience Throughout My Stay

Hello,

Traveling is a good thing, but some people do travel as a hobby, to explore the environment, get to know about people's culture, and learn, which is part of education. I like traveling, and if I travel to a particular place, the road and the lifestyle of people are not welcoming, that environment might not be for me, and I will go back to my place or change the environment.

I want to share my experience of traveling to PH with you people.

Source

It was my first time traveling alone without knowing the road that led to PH. It was my aunt that I visited. I got the directions from her and told the driver the way she gave me the directions. I followed and I diligently asked questions. My God's Grace I reached the destination successfully without being found or stranded on the way.

On my way, I saw different things that got my attention and things that scared my life. It was a beautiful journey so far. Then reaching my place, it was a different place. My first time staying in a strange place; everything and people were strange to me, and for the three weeks I stayed at my aunt's place, I didn't feel comfortable in that very environment. Young people were into cultists and they didn't respect their elders there. Every time, they would fight with people around them who caused havoc or looked for their trouble. I wasn't fitting into this kind of environment. My spirit likes the peaceful and conducive environment.

I didn't enjoy staying longer; I told my aunt that I would return home to know how serious it was. It affected my health, and throughout my stay, I wasn't healthy. I ate good meals, but my health was a no-no.

My experience taught me that, I can travel anywhere, but if the environment is favorable, it can affect our health and cause other issues in our lives. My cousin who lived with my aunt told me that she was very healthy and the day she wanted to go, she faced a serious spiritual attack, she was scratched by unknown nails, and she woke up and saw the wounds on her body, she had to stay for another one month till the wounds get healed. Demons everywhere.

Mine wasn't like hers, but God protected me throughout my stay, and I came back to my parents with a good state of mind and sound. Since I had this experience, I never wanted to travel to my aunt's place again. She has been calling me to come over and help her, but I can't because of the first experience I had. I don't think Port Harcourt would be one of my best states in Nigeria if they asked me.

This is what I went through in PH.

Thank you for reading through.

I love, I care, and I forgive

I remain @peckypeace

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center