Out And About In Benalmadena

So, I begin my third week of holidays here in Benalmadena. How time flies when you are having fun. I haven’t done much so far – just catching up with friends, going for dinners, totally relaxing activities.

I did go out to stretch my legs every day, even if it was just taking the long way, or a roundabout way to go to the shop, or restaurant.

Anyhow, here are some pictures I took for WednesdayWalk when I was out and about in Benalmadena.

This is a street off the main street in the town center. It was siesta time, so the shops were closed.
1

I was surprised to see this Hindu temple. And equally surprised to see the statue of a Buddha down the road. I guess it shows how welcoming and accepting the people here are.

2

3

4

5

6

A magnolia flower. It has got a lovely fragrant.
7

A kapok tree. The flowers are fluffy and looks like cotton.
8

A nice hedge.
9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

ecency.png

follow_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now